Skip to content ↓
Trinity School Trinity School

Trinity School

Current Lockdown Plans for Trinity School – January 2021

Currently Trinity School is closed for all students except for children of key workers, vulnerable children and children with EHCPs.  All other students will be learning remotely through home.
If you would like your child to access one site provision because you are a key worker, have a vulnerable child or child with an EHCP please contact:
 
 
If you have a query about SEND provision please contact:
 
 
If you have a query about Free School Meal vouchers please contact:
 
 
If you have a concern or issue with your child’s learning or access to Firefly please contact their tutor or Head of House/Year:
 
Head of Dragon – Mr Clelland  - jclelland@trinity.newburyacademytrust.org
 
Head of Griffin – Ms Dickinson  - adickinson@trinity.newburyacademytrust.org
 
Head of Phoenix – Mr Collett - ecollett@trinity.newburyacademytrust.org
 
Head of Yr 7 – Ms Pacheco - lpacheco@trinity.newburyacademytrust.org
 
Head of Yr 11 -Mr Parker - mparker@trinity.newburyacademytrust.org
 
Head of Sixth Form – Mr Watkins rwatkins@trinity.newburyacademytrust.org