Skip to content ↓
Trinity School Trinity School

Trinity School

Term Dates

Term Dates & Staff Training Dates 2022/23

 
Autumn Term 2021  
Term 1

Monday 6th September – Thursday 21st October 2021

Half Term Friday 22nd October – Friday 29th October 2021
Term 2 Monday 1st November – Thursday 16th December 2021
Spring Term 2022  
Term 3 Wednesday 5th January – Friday 18th February 2022
Half Term Monday 21st – Friday 25th February 2022 
Term 4 Monday 28st February – Thursday 7th April 2022
Summer Term 2022  
Term 5 Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
Term 6 Monday 6th June – Thursday 21st July 2022
Autumn Term 2022  
Term 1 Monday 5th September – Thursday 20th October 2022  
Half Term Friday 21st October – Friday 28th October 2022
Term 2

Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December 2022      

Spring Term 2023  
Term 3 Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February 2023
Half Term Monday 13th – Friday 17th February 2023 
Term 4 Monday 20th February – Thursday 30th March 2023        
Summer Term 2023  
Term 5 Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May 2023
Half Term

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

Term 6 Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July 2023   

 

Staff Training Dates  
2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021 – ALL STAFF TO ATTEND ON THIS DATE

Friday 22nd October 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Friday 24th June 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022 – ALL STAFF TO ATTEND ON THIS DATE

Friday 21st October 2022

2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Friday 31st March 2023

Friday 23rd June 2023