Skip to content ↓
Trinity School Trinity School

Trinity School

Term Dates

Term Dates & Staff Training Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019  
Term 3 Tuesday 8th January - Friday 15th February 2019
Half Term 18th - 22nd February 2019
Term 4

Monday 25th February  - Thursday 4th April 2019

School finishes at 1.30pm on 4th April

Summer Term 2019  
Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019
Half Term 27th May - 31st May 2019
Term 6

Monday 3rd June - Wednesday 24th July 2019

School finishes at 1.30pm on 24th July

Autumn Term 2019  
Term 1 Wednesday 4th September -Thursday 24th October 2019
Half Term Friday 25th October - Friday 1st November 2019
Term 2

Monday 4th November - Wednesday 18th December 2019

Spring Term 2020  
Term 3 Tuesday 7th January - Thursday 13th February 2020
Half Term Friday 14th February - Friday 21st February 2020
Term 4

Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020  
Term 5 Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Term 6

Monday 1st June - Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

Staff Training Dates  
2019

Friday 5th April 2019 (half day) - 1.30pm finish
Friday 28th June 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

2020

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Friday 26th June 2020